0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 4 of 4

Binneas is Boreraig Complete Collection

Product number: 40220
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

This much awaited collection brings together all six of the original Binneas books first published seperately in 1959 and based on the playing of Malcolm R MacPherson, grandson of Calum Piobair. Using a revolutionary form of staff notation the 112 tunes are laid out in such a way as to make interpretation far easier than from standard notation. The new volume, compiled by Dugald MacNeill, also includes a short history of each tune. No piobaireachd player will want to be without this invaluable book.